The Black Heart Rebellion - Har Nevo CD

The Black Heart Rebellion - Har Nevo CD



Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


The second full-length album of Belgian post-hardcore/experimental rock band The Black Heart Rebellion. Produced, recorded and mixed by Koen Gisen, mastered by Uwe Teichert. Guest vocals by Colin H. Van Eeckhout and Mathieu Vandekerckhove (Amenra, Kingdom), Koen Gisen, Stef Heeren, An Pierlé, Daan De Vree. Artwork by We Became Aware (Amenra, Kingdom, Oathbreaker). Japanese translations by Shun.W.

Colin H. Van Eeckhout (Amenra, Kingdom, CHVE,…) on TBHR
"HAR NEVO is one of the most interesting pieces of music I’ve heard in a long long while. TBHR singlehandedly wrote a new chapter in European music history.”

Steve Von Till (Neurosis, Tribes of Neurot, Harvestman,…) on TBHR
"When I finally got a chance to sit and listen to these tracks. I really enjoyed them, that is some really good music.”

CVLT nation ( on TBHR
"HAR NEVO is going to be one of those records that brings people together, no matter what subculture you exist in…”

1. Avraham
2. The Woods I Run From
3. Circe
4. Animalesque
5. Crawling Low And Eating Dust
6. Ein Avdat
7. Gold And Myrrh
8. Into The Land Of Another



  • CD